Meet the Team

 

 

 Dave Cousineau
CEO
Sales
davec@fsuinc.com
Northeast Region
MA / NY 

 

 

 

 

Frank Flandreau
President
Sales
frank@fsuinc.com

 

Lenora
Office Manager
lenora@fsuinc.com

Lauren Brong
Administrative
Sales Assistant
lauren@fsuinc.com

 

Terry Neisler
Senior Account Director
terry@fsuinc.com

Stacey Moran
Sales & Marketing Director
staceym@fsuinc.com
Northeast Region
MA/NY

 

Steve Olsen
Vice President
Sales & Marketing
steveo@fsuinc.com
Northeast Region
MA/NY

Melissa Kucharski
Sr. Marketing Specialist
melissa@fsuinc.com
Northeast Region
MA/NY

Greta Cowan
Regional Sales Manager
greta@fsuinc.com
Northeast Region
MA/NY