Meet the Team

 

 

 Dave Cousineau
CEO
Sales
davec@fsuinc.com
MA / NY / FL

 

 

 

 

 

Frank Flandreau
President
Sales
frank@fsuinc.com
FL / MA

 

Lenora Klosky
Office Manager
lenora@fsuinc.com

 

Terry Neisler
Senior Account Director
terry@fsuinc.com

GA / FL

 

Stacey Moran
Sales & Marketing Director
staceym@fsuinc.com
MA / FL

 

Steve Olsen
Vice President
Sales & Marketing
steveo@fsuinc.com
MA / NY

 

Melissa “MK” Kucharski
Sr. Marketing Specialist
melissa@fsuinc.com
MA / NY

 

 

 

Close Search